Základní seznam

04.03.2012 20:31

Základní seznam skladeb

Acorn Hill

Amazing Grace - G

Angelina The Backer - D

Another Night - A

Appalachian Joy - D/G

Arkansas Traveler - D

Ash Grove

Back Step Cindy

Back Up And Push - C

Banjalin Bush - C

Banks Of The Ohio

Barbara Allen - E

Beauty In Tears

Big Sandy River

Blackberry Blossom

Blue Moon Of Kentucky


Brushy Creek Waltz

Bury Me Beneath The Willow

Cluck Old Hen

Cripple Creek key - A

Cumberland Gap

Daisy Bell

Darlin´ Nellie Gray

Devilish Mary

Devils Dream - A

Eight Of January - D

Foggy Mountain Breakdown

Golden Slippers

Grandfathers Clock


Irish Washerwoman

John Hardy - g

Mississippi Sawyer

My Old Kentucky Home

Old Joe Clark - A

Pike County Breakdown

Red Haired Boy - A

Rocky Top in D

Sailor's Hornpipe in A and Bb

Sally Ann - A

Salt Creek

Salty Dog

Shady Grove

Shady Grove

Sweet Georgia Brown

Temperance Reel - G

Tennessee Waltz

Wait for the wagon

Wayfaring Stranger - Ami

Wednesday Night Waltz

Whiskey Before Breakfast - D


Více naleznete zde